Litigation

Lagerlof, LLP has an active and robust litigation practice ranging from trusts and estates litigation to a wide variety of business and civil litigation. 

Bob Bailey

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

rbailey@lagerlof.com

Kaila Bradley

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

kbradley@lagerlof.com

Thomas Bunn

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

tbunn@lagerlof.com

Leigh Curran

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 535-1900

lcurran@lagerlof.com

Nicholas Everett

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

neverett@lagerlof.com

Mark Flewelling

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

mflewelling@lagerlof.com

Justin Jaena

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(203) 492-2300

jjaena@lagerlof.com

Justin Jastrzebski

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(203) 492-2300

jjastrzebski@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Matthew Pero

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 535-1900

mpero@lagerlof.com

Michael Rapkine

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 535-1900

mrapkine@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

Jeremy Shulman

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

jshulman@lagerlof.com

Todd Sorrell

OF COUNSEL

(626) 535-1900

tsorrell@lagerlof.com

Steve Valerio

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

svalerio@lagerlof.com

Yaw-Jiun (Gene) Wu

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

gwu@lagerlof.com

David Yoshida

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

dyoshida@lagerlof.com

Thomas Bunn

tbunn@lagerlof.com

Nicholas Everett

neverett@lagerlof.com

Robert Bailey

rbailey@lagerlof.com

Steve Valerio

svalerio@lagerlof.com

Litigation Flyer: