Litigation

Lagerlof, LLP has an active and robust litigation practice ranging from trusts and estates litigation to a wide variety of business and civil litigation. 

Thomas Bunn

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

tbunn@lagerlof.com

Steve Valerio

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

svalerio@lagerlof.com

Nicholas Everett

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

neverett@lagerlof.com

David Yoshida

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

dyoshida@lagerlof.com

Keo Keopong

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

kkeopong@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Lindsay Francis

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

Oliver Morrison

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

omorrison@lagerlof.com

Kaila Bradley

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

kbradley@lagerlof.com

Thomas Bunn

tbunn@lagerlof.com

Steve Valerio

svalerio@lagerlof.com

Nicholas Everett

neverett@lagerlof.com

Litigation Flyer:

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP