A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

In order to serve clients of all languages (including sign language), we actively partner with Worldwide Interpreters as a trusted resource in providing quality translation services when needed.

Thomas S. Bunn, III

PARTNER

tombunn@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7787

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate, Public Agency, Litigation & Dispute Resolution.

Languages:

English, German

James D. Ciampa

PARTNER

jciampa@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7781

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate, Public Agency.

Joshua R. Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

(626) 389-8254

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Corporate & Tax, Real Estate, Private Fiduciary, Insolvency.

William F. Kruse

PARTNER

wfkruse@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7789

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Corporate & Tax, Real Estate, Public Agency, Private Fiduciary.

Languages:

English, Spanish

Edward M. Phelps

PARTNER

ephelps@lagerlof.com

(626) 831-9382

Primary Practice Areas:

Private Fiduciary, Elder Law.

Ruth A. Phelps

PARTNER

rphelps@lagerlof.com

(626) 831-9384

Primary Practice Area:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Elder Law

Jonathan D. Primuth

PARTNER

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

(626) 788-9768

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Elder Law, Litigation

 

Languages:

English, Mandarin

Vanessa M. Terzian

PARTNER

vterzian@lagerlof.com

(626) 263-4732

Primary Practice Area:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate.

 

Languages:

English, Spanish

Rebecca J. Thyne

PARTNER

rthyne@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7788

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Conservatorship.

Andrew D. Turner

PARTNER

aturner@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7791

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Public Agency.

Timothy J. Gosney

OF COUNSEL

tgosney@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7782

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate, Public Agency, Private Fiduciary, Employment.

Kaila Bradley

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

kbradley@lagerlof.com

(626) 508-3116

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Roya Dehghani

SENIOR COUNSEL

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

(818) 658-1091

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Nicholas G. Everett

SENIOR COUNSEL

neverett@lagerlof.com

(626) 360-4449

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Lindsay K. Francis

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

(626) 658-7198

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Brian I. Friedman

SENIOR COUNSEL

bfriedman@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Family Law.

Martin D. Hodis

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

mhodis@lagerlof.com

(626) 566-7911

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate & Tax.

 

Languages:

English, Spanish

Sue Y. Hong

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

shong@lagerlof.com

(626) 376-4864

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning.

Keo Keopong

SENIOR COUNSEL

kkeopong@lagerlof.com

(626) 658-7194

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Languages:

English, Cambodian

Raul M. Montes

SENIOR COUNSEL

rmontes@lagerlof.com

(818) 928-4715

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Languages:

English, Spanish

Oliver M. Morrison

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

omorrison@lagerlof.com

(626) 783-9386

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Ariana M. Perfecto

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

aperfecto@lagerlof.com

(626) 360-4156

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning.

 

Languages:

English, Spanish

Brian R. Phelps

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

bphelps@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7786

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Elder Law.

Languages:

English, Spanish

Elsa Sham

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

esham@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7783

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate & Tax, Public Agency, Litigation, Employment.

Erika R. Scheideman

SENIOR COUNSEL & FAMILY LAW CHAIR

escheideman@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Family Law.

Collin Y. Spillman

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

cspillman@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7783

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate & Tax, Intellectual Property.

Languages:

English, French

Zacharias N. Tripodes

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

(626) 317-0071

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate & Tax.

Languages:

English, Greek

Steven C. Valerio

SENIOR COUNSEL, LITIGATION & EMPLOYMENT LAW CHAIR

svalerio@lagerlof.com

(626) 658-4096

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

David Y. Yoshida

SENIOR COUNSEL

dyoshida@lagerlof.com

(626) 469-4246

Primary Practice Areas:

Equine & Animal Law, Litigation.

Katie Albott

CLIENT SERVICES

kalbott@lagerlof.com

(626) 584-3656

Arpine Akopyan

PARALEGAL

aakopyan@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Lacy Andrusenki

COORDINATOR, OFFICE SERVICES

landrusenki@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Maria Ayala

SPECIALIST, ACCOUNTING – ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

mayala@lagerlof.com

(626) 683-9718

Catalina Baenen

COORDINATOR, OFFICE SERVICES

cbaenen@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7796

Victoria Castaneda

FIDUCIARY ACCOUNTANT

vcastaneda@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7793

Corey Castillo

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

ccastillo@lagerlof.com

(626) 508-3117

Carmen Cortez

LEGAL ASSISTANT

ccortez@lagerlof.com

(818) 928-3887

Dawn Elachi

PARALEGAL

delachi@lagerlof.com

(626) 795-8979

Dianne Frederico

CLIENT SERVICES

dfrederico@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7800

Ivano Garigiulo

PARALEGAL

igarigiulo@lagerlof.com

(626) 788-9769

Luke Ge

COORDINATOR, OFFICE SERVICES 

lge@lagerlof.com

(626) 360-2297

Jessica Gonzalez

PARALEGAL

jgonzalez@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Kathleen Hannon

MANAGER, OFFICE SERVICES

khannon@lagerlof.com

(626) 263-4951

Maryvi Huerta

PARALEGAL

mhuerta@lagerlof.com

(818) 928-4714

Donina Ifurung

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

difurung@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7801

Shant Jaltorossian

PARALEGAL

sjaltorossian@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Daniel Kim

COORDINATOR, OFFICE SERVICES

dkim@lagerlof.com

(626) 508-1970

Gloria Law

PARALEGAL

glaw@lagerlof.com

(818) 658-1194

Joel Lopez

MANAGER, TECH & E-LEARNING

jlopez@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7802

Veronica Lopez

SPECIALIST, ACCOUNTING – ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

vlopez@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7798

Rebecca Mercado

PARALEGAL

rmercado@lagerlof.com

(626) 683-7234

Michelle Neames

MANAGER, FIDUCIARY ACCOUNTS

mneames@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

April Peterson

PARALEGAL

apeterson@lagerlof.com

(626) 683-7234

Will Ramage

PARALEGAL

wramage@lagerlof.com

(626) 360-4095

Lori Richter

SENIOR PARALEGAL

lrichter@lagerlof.com

(626) 831-9385

Melissa Rojas

MANAGER, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

mrojas@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7804

Shannon Sweetmon

CLIENT SERVICES

ssweetmon@lagerlof.com

(626) 263-4904

Vanessa Valdez

PARALEGAL

vvaldez@lagerlof.com

(626) 683-7234

Angie Whitmarsh

PARALEGAL

awhitmarsh@lagerlof.com

(626) 317-0072

Brandon Wiesner

PARALEGAL

bwiesner@lagerlof.com

(626) 714-7803

Bryce Wilcox

LEGAL ASSISTANT

bwilcox@lagerlof.com

(818) 658-1167

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP