A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

In order to serve clients of all languages (including sign language), we actively partner with Worldwide Interpreters as a trusted resource in providing quality translation services when needed.

John Anglin

PARTNER

janglin@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate.

 

Nolan Arcos

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

narcos@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Elder Law, Estate Planning, Trust & Probate.

Robert Bailey

PARTNER

rbailey@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Kaila Bradley

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

kbradley@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Thomas S. Bunn, III

PARTNER

tombunn@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate, Public Agency, Litigation & Dispute Resolution.

Languages:

English, German

Joseph Castro

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

jcastro@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

James D. Ciampa

PARTNER

jciampa@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate, Public Agency.

Leigh Curran

SENIOR COUNSEL

lcurran@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Roya Dehghani

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning.

Pablo De Leon

SENIOR COUNSEL

pdeleon@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate.

Joshua R. Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Corporate & Tax, Real Estate, Private Fiduciary, Insolvency.

Nicholas G. Everett

PARTNER

neverett@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Mark Flewelling

PARTNER

mflewelling@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Lindsay K. Francis

SENIOR COUNSEL

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Brian I. Friedman

SENIOR COUNSEL

bfriedman@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Family Law.

Timothy J. Gosney

OF COUNSEL

tgosney@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate, Public Agency, Private Fiduciary, Employment.

George Hindmarsh

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

ghindmarsh@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation

Justin Jaena

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

jjaena@lagerlof.com

(206) 492-2300

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

 

Justin Jastrzebski

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

jjastrzebski@lagerlof.com

(206) 492-2300

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

 

Keo Keopong

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

kkeopong@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

 

Languages:

English, Cambodian

William F. Kruse

PARTNER

wfkruse@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Corporate & Tax, Real Estate, Public Agency, Private Fiduciary.

Languages:

English, Spanish

Juanita Mendoza

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

jmendoza@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate & Tax, Real Estate, Intellectual Property

Languages:

English

Raul M. Montes

SENIOR COUNSEL

rmontes@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Litigation, Real Estate.

Languages:

English, Spanish

Oliver M. Morrison

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

omorrison@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Litigation.

Matthew Pero

SENIOR COUNSEL

mpero@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

 

Edward M. Phelps

PARTNER

ephelps@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Private Fiduciary, Elder Law.

Ruth A. Phelps

PARTNER

rphelps@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Area:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Elder Law.

Jonathan D. Primuth

PARTNER

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Elder Law, Litigation, Conservatorships.

Languages:

English, Mandarin

Michael Rapkine

SENIOR COUNSEL

mrapkine@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

 

Richard Rasmussen

PARTNER

rrasmussen@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate, Employment.

 

Erika R. Scheideman

PARTNER

escheideman@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Family Law.

Elsa Sham

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

esham@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate & Tax, Public Agency, Litigation, Employment.

Jeremy Shulman

PARTNER

jshulman@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Todd Sorrell

OF COUNSEL

tsorrell@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Employment.

Collin Y. Spillman

SENIOR COUNSEL

cspillman@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate & Tax, Real Estate, Intellectual Property.

Languages:

English, French

Elizabeth Stewart

OF COUNSEL

estewart@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Real Estate.

Vanessa M. Terzian

PARTNER

vterzian@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Area:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate.

 

Languages:

English, Spanish

Rebecca J. Thyne

PARTNER

rthyne@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Conservatorship.

Zacharias N. Tripodes

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Estate Planning, Corporate & Tax.

Languages:

English, Greek

Andrew D. Turner

PARTNER

aturner@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Corporate, Public Agency.

Steven C. Valerio

SENIOR COUNSEL, LITIGATION & EMPLOYMENT LAW CHAIR

svalerio@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Yaw-Jiun (Gene) Wu

PARTNER

gwu@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Primary Practice Areas:

Litigation.

Languages:

English, Mandarin.

David Y. Yoshida

SENIOR COUNSEL

dyoshida@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Primary Practice Areas:

Equine & Animal Law, Litigation.

Corey Castillo

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

ccastillo@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Shawn Damiani

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION

sdamiani@lagerlof.com

(626) 535-1900

Kathleen Hannon

MANAGER, OFFICE SERVICES

khannon@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Joel Lopez

MANAGER, TECH & E-LEARNING

jlopez@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Michelle Neames

MANAGER, FIDUCIARY ACCOUNTS

mneames@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Melissa Rojas

MANAGER, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

mrojas@lagerlof.com

(626) 793-9400

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With over 100 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP