Public Agency

 
Lagerlof has practiced municipal and water law for more than 80 years, earning an unparalleled reputation in this area of practice. 

James Ciampa

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jciampa@lagerlof.com

Thomas Bunn

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

tbunn@lagerlof.com

Andrew Turner

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

aturner@lagerlof.com

Timothy Gosney

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

tgosney@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

James Ciampa

jciampa@lagerlof.com

Thomas Bunn

tbunn@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Andrew Turner

aturner@lagerlof.com

Public Agency Flyer:

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP