Banking & Financial Services

Averaging more than 20 years of experience, our team represents our clients in a wide range of state and federal court litigation and appeals. 

Robert Bailey

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

rbailey@lagerlof.com

Leigh Curran

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 535-1900

lcurran@lagerlof.com

Pablo De Leon

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 535- 1900

pdeleon@lagerlof.com

Mark Flewelling

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

mflewelling@lagerlof.com

Justin Jaena

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(206) 492-2300

jjaena@lagerlof.com

Justin Jastrzebski

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(206) 492-2300

jjastrzebski@lagerlof.com

Michael Rapkine

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 535- 1900

mrapkine@lagerlof.com

Richard Rasmussen

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

rrasmussen@lagerlof.com

Jeremy Shulman

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

jshulman@lagerlof.com

Gene Wu

PARTNER

(626) 535-1900

ywu@lagerlof.com

Mark Flewelling

mflewelling@lagerlof.com

Jeremy Shulman

jshulman@lagerlof.com

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP