Corporate & Tax

Lagerlof, LLP is a leading provider of legal advice and services in all areas of corporate and tax law.  

Joshua Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Thomas Bunn

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

tbunn@lagerlof.com

Timothy Gosney

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

tgosney@lagerlof.com

Collin Spillman

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

cspillman@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

Zacharias Tripodes

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Corporate & Tax Flyer:

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP