Partners

Tom Bunn 2020.jpg

Thomas S. Bunn, III

Bill Kruse 2020.jpg

William F. Kruse

Jon Primuth.jpg

Jonathan D. Primuth

Andy Turner 2020.jpg

Andrew D. Turner

Jim Ciampa 2020.jpg

James D. Ciampa

Ed Phelps 2020.jpg

Edward M. Phelps

Vanessa Terzian 2020.jpg

Vanessa M. Terzian

Tim Gosney.jpg

Timothy J. Gosney

Josh Driskell 2020 .jpg

Joshua R. Driskell

Managing Partner

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Ruth Phelps 2020.jpg

Ruth A. Phelps

Rebecca Thyne 2020.jpg

Rebecca J. Thyne

Attorneys

Kaila Bradley.jpg

Kaila Bradley

Associate Attorney

kbradley@lagerlof.com

Lindsay Francis 2020.jpg

Lindsay K. Francis

Associate Attorney

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

Sue Hong 2020.jpg

Sue Y. Hong

Associate Attorney

shong@lagerlof.com

_01L1441.jpg

Oliver M. Morrison

Associate Attorney

omorrison@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham 2020.jpg

Elsa Sham

Associate Attorney

esham@lagerlof.com

Zach Tripodes 2020 .jpg

Zacharias N. Tripodes

Associate Attorney

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Roya Dehghani

Associate Attorney

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

Brian Friedman 2020.jpg

Brian I. Friedman

Senior Counsel

bfriedman@lagerlof.com

Keo Keopong 2020.jpg

Keo Keopong

Senior Counsel

kkeopong@lagerlof.com

Ariana Perfecto 2020.PNG

Ariana M. Perfecto

Associate Attorney

aperfecto@lagerlof.com

Erika Scheideman 2020.PNG

Erika R. Scheideman

Steve Valerio 2020.jpg

Steven C. Valerio

Senior Counsel

svalerio@lagerlof.com

NIck Everett 2020.jpg

Nicholas G. Everett

Senior Counsel

neverett@lagerlof.com

Martin Hodis 2020.PNG

Martin D. Hodis

Associate Attorney

mhodis@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes 2020.PNG

Raul M. Montes

Senior Counsel

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Brian Phelps 2020.jpg

Brian R. Phelps

Associate Attorney

bphelps@lagerlof.com

Collin Spillman 2020.jpg

Collin Y. Spillman

Associate Attorney

cspillman@lagerlof.com

Daid Yoshida 2020 .jpg

David Y. Yoshida

Senior Counsel

dyoshida@lagerlof.com

Team Members

Lagerlof_Logos_Icon_L.png

Catalina Baenen

IMG_0153.jpg

Dawn Elachi

Luke Ge.jpg

Luke Ge

Office Services Clerk

 lge@lagerlof.com

Donina Ifurung.jpg

Donina Ifurung

Executive Assistant

difurung@lagerlof.com

Joel Lopez.jpg

Joel Lopez

IT E-Learning Manager

jlopez@lagerlof.com

Will Ramage.jpg

Will Ramage

Shannon Sweetmon.jpg

Shannon Sweetmon

Executive Assistant

ssweetmon@lagerlof.com

Bryce Wilcox.jpg

Bryce Wilcox

Corey Castillo.jpg

Corey Castillo

Chief Operating Officer

ccastillo@lagerlof.com

Dianne Federico

Legal Assistant

dfedrico@lagerlof.com

Kathy Hannon.jpg

Kathleen Hannon

Office Services Manager

khannon@lagerlof.com

Lagerlof_Logos_Icon_L.png

Daniel Kim

Lagerlof_Logos_Icon_L.png

Veronica Lopez

Accounting Specialist

vlopez@lagerlof.com

Lori Richter.jpg

Lori Richter

Senior Paralegal

lrichter@lagerlof.com

IMG_0202.jpg

Angie Whitmarsh

Lagerlof_Logos_Icon_L.png

Carmen Cortez

Legal Assistant

ccortez@lagerlof.com

Ivano.jpg

Ivano Gargiulo

Lagerlof_Logos_Icon_L.png

Maryvi Huerta

Lagerlof_Logos_Icon_L.png

Gloria Law

April Peterson.jpg

April Peterson

Melissa Rojas.jpg

Melissa Rojas

Marketing Manager

mrojas@lagerlof.com

Brandon Wiesner.jpg

Brandon Wiesner

© 2021 - Lagerlof, LLP

Contact Us            Client Portal              Pay Online