Tom Bunn 2020.jpg

Thomas S. Bunn, III

Bill Kruse 2020.jpg

William F. Kruse

Jon Primuth 2020.jpg

Jonathan D. Primuth

Andy Turner 2020.jpg

Andrew D. Turner

Jim Ciampa 2020.jpg

James D. Ciampa

Ed Phelps 2020.jpg

Edward M. Phelps

Vanessa Terzian 2020.jpg

Vanessa M. Terzian

Josh Driskell 2020 .jpg

Joshua R. Driskell

Managing Partner

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Ruth Phelps 2020.jpg

Ruth A. Phelps

Rebecca Thyne 2020.jpg

Rebecca J. Thyne

Roya Dehghani

Associate Attorney

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

Brian I. Friedman

Senior Counsel

bfriedman@lagerlof.com

Sue Y. Hong

Associate Attorney

shong@lagerlof.com

Oliver M. Morrison

Associate Attorney

omorrison@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

Associate Attorney

esham@lagerlof.com

Zacharias N. Tripodes

Associate Attorney

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Nicholas G. Everett

Senior Counsel

neverett@lagerlof.com

Timothy J. Gosney

Keo Keopong

Senior Counsel

kkeopong@lagerlof.com

Ariana M. Perfecto

Associate Attorney

aperfecto@lagerlof.com

Erika R. Scheideman

Steven C. Valerio

Senior Counsel

svalerio@lagerlof.com

Lindsay K. Francis

Associate Attorney

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

Martin D. Hodis

Associate Attorney

mhodis@lagerlof.com

Raul M. Montes

Senior Counsel

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Brian R. Phelps

Associate Attorney

bphelps@lagerlof.com

Collin Y. Spillman

Associate Attorney

cspillman@lagerlof.com

David Y. Yoshida

Senior Counsel

dyoshida@lagerlof.com

© 2020 - Lagerlof, LLP

Contact Us            Client Portal              Pay Online