Estate Planning

Lagerlof, LLP’s clients choose our estate planning team for its ability to build and secure their estate and optimize their financial security.

Joshua Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

(626) 683-7234

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

PARTNER

(626) 263-4732

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

PARTNER

(626) 788-9768

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

Ruth Phelps

PARTNER

(626) 831-9384

rphelps@lagerlof.com

Rebecca Thyne

PARTNER

(626) 714-7788

rthyne@lagerlof.com

Timothy Gosney

OF COUNSEL

(626) 714-7782

tgosney@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes

SENIOR COUNSEL

(818) 928-4715

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Roya Dehghani

ATTORNEY

(818) 658-1091

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

Lindsay Francis

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 658-7198

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

Martin Hodis

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 566-7911

mhodis@lagerlof.com

Sue Hong

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 376-4864

shong@lagerlof.com

Oliver Morrison

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

omorrison@lagerlof.com

Ariana Perfecto

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 360-4156

aperfecto@lagerlof.com

Brian Phelps

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 714-7786

bphelps@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 714-7785

esham@lagerlof.com

Zacharias Tripodes

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 317-0071

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP