Estate Planning

Lagerlof, LLP’s clients choose our estate planning team for its ability to build and secure their estate and optimize their financial security.

Roya Dehghani

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Lindsay Francis

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

Timothy Gosney

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

tgosney@lagerlof.com

Sue Hong

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

shong@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Oliver Morrison

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

omorrison@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

Ruth Phelps

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

rphelps@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Rebecca Thyne

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

rthyne@lagerlof.com

Zacharias Tripodes

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Estate Planning Flyer:

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With over 100 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP