Estate Planning

Lagerlof, LLP’s clients choose our estate planning team for its ability to build and secure their estate and optimize their financial security.

Joshua Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

Ruth Phelps

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

rphelps@lagerlof.com

Rebecca Thyne

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

rthyne@lagerlof.com

Timothy Gosney

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

tgosney@lagerlof.com

Lindsay Francis

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

lfrancis@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes

SENIOR COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Roya Dehghani

ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

Sue Hong

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

shong@lagerlof.com

Oliver Morrison

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

omorrison@lagerlof.com

Ariana Perfecto

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

aperfecto@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

Zacharias Tripodes

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Estate Planning Flyer:

Lagerlof, LLP is the largest firm in Pasadena. With 113 years of experience satisfying clients, we are leading the market in strategic support. We are a team of trusted legal advisors on a mission to provide every client with clarity and understanding to succeed in a complex world. Lagerlof, LLP stands for innovation tempered with practicality, for thoroughness countered with common sense, and above all else, for impeccable integrity.

© Lagerlof, LLP