Estate Planning

Lagerlof, LLP’s clients choose our estate planning team for its ability to build and secure their estate and optimize their financial security.

Roya Dehghani

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

rdehghani@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

MANAGING PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Timothy Gosney

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

tgosney@lagerlof.com

Raul Montes

OF COUNSEL

(626) 793-9400

rmontes@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

Ruth Phelps

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

rphelps@lagerlof.com

Elsa Sham

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

esham@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Rebecca Thyne

PARTNER

(626) 793-9400

rthyne@lagerlof.com

Zacharias Tripodes

ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

(626) 793-9400

ztripodes@lagerlof.com

Joshua Driskell

jdriskell@lagerlof.com

Vanessa Terzian

vterzian@lagerlof.com

Jonathan Primuth

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

William Kruse

wkruse@lagerlof.com

Estate Planning Flyer: